Who We Are


The Community Ethics Network is a not-for-profit corporation led by its elected Directors. All Directors become Governing Members of the Network.  Where they work for an Organizational Member, they serve in their Director role separately from any duties they may also have as an Ethics Lead for their employer. Their decisions as Directors are made in the best interests of the Network, independently of the interests of their employer. 

The Board of Directors engages with the Network Membership to develop its five-year Strategic Plan and annual work plans.

The Board includes a Chair, a Co-Chair, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.

Current Directors include:

    • Alexis Blair-Hamilton, SE Health
    • Annette Marcuzzi, Independent
    • Cynthia Grant, CMHA Toronto
    • Jamie Arthur, SRT Medstaff
    • Janet Vogt, Surrey Place
    • Kevin Reel, Independent
    • Lauren Black, VHA Home HealthCare
    • Leslie Sorensen, Independent
    • Rhonda Schwartz, Seniors Care Network
    • Tracy Howell, Independent
We welcome new members year-round! Find out about the benefits of membership
Scroll to Top